naked-foods-store-locator

Find your nearest Naked Foods store using the map below - we are now proud to offer 21 stores, Australia-wide. Find us in Queensland, New South Wales, Canberra and Melbourne! Get in contact here if you'd like to request a location or enquire about franchising with us. 

Australian Capital Territory (Canberra)

Braddon
Ph:
 (02) 6247 1238
Email: canberra@nakedfoods.com.au

Address:
Shop 60,
30 Lonsdale Street
Braddon ACT 2612

Woden
Ph:
 (02) 6260 5283
Email: woden@nakedfoods.com.au
Address:
Shop G103,
Westfield Woden,
Keltie Street
Woden ACT 2606

naked-foods-store-locator

New South Wales

Bondi Junction
Ph:
 0410 554 349
Email: bondijunction@nakedfoods.com.au
Address:
 Shop 7,
310-330 Oxford Street
Bondi Junction NSW 2022

Charlestown
Ph:
 (02) 4001 0559
Email: charlestown@nakedfoods.com.au
Address:
Shop G8002,
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290

Cronulla
Ph:
 (02) 9523 7625
Email: cronulla@nakedfoods.com.au
Address:
Shop 1,
62-64 Cronulla Street
Cronulla NSW 2230

Double Bay
Ph:
 (02) 9327 2675
Email: doublebay@nakedfoods.com.au
Address:
Shop L13,
Kiaora Place,
415 New South Head Road
Double Bay NSW 2028

Manly
Ph:
 (02) 8622 4907
Email: manly@nakedfoods.com.au
Address:
 Shop 7,
11-15 Wentworth Street,
Manly NSW 2095

Mosman
Ph:
 (02) 9969 4103
Email: mosman@nakedfoods.com.au
Address:
797 Military Road,
Mosman NSW 2088

Newtown
Ph:
 (02) 9188 4409
Email: newtown@nakedfoods.com.au
Address:
195 King Street,
Newtown NSW 2042

Northbridge
Ph:
 (02) 8069 3458
Email: northbridge@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: 
Shop 30,
79-113 Sailors Bay Road,
Northbridge NSW 2063

Tramsheds
Ph:
 (02) 9188 7252
Email: tramsheds@nakedfoods.com.au
Address:
Shop 13,
1 Dalgal Way,
Forest Lodge NSW 2037

Warringah Mall
Ph:
 (02) 9907 1648
Email: warringah@nakedfoods.com.au
Address:
Shop 1529,
Westfield Warringah Mall,
Cnr Old Pitttwater Road and Condamine Street
Brookvale NSW 2100

naked-foods-store-locator

Queensland

Cairns
Ph:
 (07) 4242 4610
Email: cairns@nakedfoods.com.au

Address:
532 Mulgrave Road
Earlville QLD 4870

Camp Hill
Ph:
 (07) 3398 8515
Email: camphill@nakedfoods.com.au
Address:
Shop 14,
25 Samuel Street
Camp Hill QLD 4152

Chermside
Ph:
 (07) 3359 2304
Email: chermside@nakedfoods.com.au
Address:
Shop 207,
Level 1, BG1,
Westfield Chermside,
Gympie Rd & Hamilton Rd,
Chermside QLD 4032

Indooroopilly
Ph:
 (07) 3378 6493
Email: indooroopilly@nakedfoods.com.au
Address:
Shop 1005,
Indooroopilly Shopping Centre,
322 Moggill Road
Indooroopilly QLD 4068

Maroochydore
Ph:
 (07) 5479 2036
Email: maroochydore@nakedfoods.com.au
Address:
Shop 3,
32 Wises Road
Buderim QLD 4558

Robina
Ph:
 (07) 5575 7930
Email: robina@nakedfoods.com.au
Address:
Shop 4266,
Robina Town Centre Drive,
Robina QLD 4230 

Toowong
Ph:
 (07) 3720 9800
Email: toowong@nakedfoods.com.au
Address:
55 Sherwood Road,
Toowong QLD 4066

West End
Ph:
 (07) 3667 9553
Email: westend@nakedfoods.com.au
Address:
359 Montague Road,
West End QLD 4101 
 

naked-foods-store-locator

Victoria

Malvern
Ph:
 (03) 9576 0324
Email: malvern@nakedfoods.com.au

Address:
Shop 3,
Malvern Central Shopping Centre,
110-122 Wattletree Road
Armadale VIC 3144

naked-foods-store-locator