Skip to content
FREE DELIVERY WHEN YOU SPEND $90
FREE DELIVERY WHEN YOU SPEND $90

Our Stores

Find your nearest Naked Foods store using the guide below.

Find us in Queensland, New South Wales, Canberra and Melbourne!

Australian Capital Territory

Braddon

Ph: (02) 6247 1238
Email: canberra@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop 60, 30 Lonsdale Street, Braddon ACT 2612 

Woden

Ph: (02) 6103 3919
Email: woden@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop G103, Westfield Woden, Keltie Street, Woden ACT 2606 
  

 

New South Wales

Bondi Junction

Ph: 0422 786 411
Email: bondijunction@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop 7, 310-330 Oxford Street, Bondi Junction NSW 2022

Cronulla

Ph: (02) 9523 7625
Email: cronulla@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop 1,
62-64 Cronulla Street
Cronulla NSW 2230

Double Bay

Ph: (02) 9327 2675
Email: doublebay@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop L13/451 New South Head Rd, Double Bay NSW 2028

Manly

Ph: (02) 8622 4907
Email: manly@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop 7, 11-15 Wentworth Street, Manly NSW 2095

Warringah Mall

Ph: (02) 8014 9270
Email: warringah@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop 1529, Westfield Warringah Mall, Cnr Old Pittwater Road and Condamine Street, Brookvale NSW 2100

Newtown

Ph: (02) 9188 4409
Email: newtown@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: 195 King Street,
Newtown NSW 2042

Queensland

Camp Hill

Ph: (07) 3398 8515
Email: camphill@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop 14, 25 Samuel Street
Camp Hill Marketplace, Camp Hill, QLD 4152  

 Chermside

Email: chermside@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop 207, Level 1, BG1, Westfield Chermside, Gympie Rd & Hamilton Rd, Chermside QLD 4032

 

West End

Ph: (07) 3667 9553
Email: 
westend@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: 
359 Montague Road,
West End QLD 4101

Victoria

Malvern

Ph: (03) 9086 3846
Email: malvern@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop 3, Malvern Central Shopping Centre, 110-122 Wattletree Road, Armadale VIC 3144