Skip to content
(Covid-19) Trading Hours, Stock Levels & In Store Costs May Vary At This Time. Check In With Your Local Store. Allow 7 Days For Online Orders To Be Dispatched.
(Covid-19) Trading Hours, Stock Levels & In Store Costs May Vary At This Time. Check In With Your Local Store. Allow 7 Days For Online Orders To Be Dispatched.

Naked Foods Store Locator

Find your nearest Naked Foods store using the guide below - we are now proud to offer 21 stores, Australia-wide. Find us in Queensland, New South Wales, Canberra and Melbourne! Get in contact here if you'd like to request a location or enquire about franchising with us.

Australian Capital Territory

Braddon

Ph: (02) 6247 1238
Email: canberra@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop 60, 30 Lonsdale Street, Braddon ACT 2612 

Woden

Ph: (02) 6260 5283
Email: woden@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop G103, Westfield Woden, Keltie Street, Woden ACT 2606 
  

 

New South Wales

Bondi Junction

Ph: 0422 786 411
Email: bondijunction@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop 7, 310-330 Oxford Street, Bondi Junction NSW 2022

Charlestown

Ph: (02) 4001 0559
Email: charlestown@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop G8002, 30 Pearson Street, Charlestown NSW 2290

Cronulla

Ph: (02) 9523 7625
Email: cronulla@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop 1,
62-64 Cronulla Street
Cronulla NSW 2230

Double Bay

Ph: (02) 9327 2675
Email: doublebay@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop L13, Kiaora Place, 415 New South Head Road
Double Bay NSW 2028

Manly

Ph: (02) 8622 4907
Email: manly@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop 7, 11-15 Wentworth Street, Manly NSW 2095

Mosman

Ph: (02) 9969 4103
Email: mosman@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: 797 Military Road,
Mosman NSW 2088

 Newtown

Ph: (02) 9188 4409
Email: newtown@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: 195 King Street,
Newtown NSW 2042

 Northbridge

Ph: (02) 8069 3458
Email: northbridge@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop 30, 79-113 Sailors Bay Road, Northbridge NSW 2063

 Tramsheds

Ph: (02) 9188 7252
Email: tramsheds@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop 13, 1 Dalgal Way, Forest Lodge NSW 2037

Warringah Mall

Ph: (02) 8014 9270
Email: warringah@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop 1529, Westfield Warringah Mall, Cnr Old Pittwater Road and Condamine Street, Brookvale NSW 2100

 

 

Queensland

Cairns

Ph: (07) 4242 4610
Email: cairns@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: 532 Mulgrave Road Earlville QLD 4870

Camp Hill

Ph: (07) 3398 8515
Email: camphill@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop 14, 25 Samuel Street
Camp Hill Marketplace, Camp Hill, QLD 4152  

 Chermside

Ph: (07) 3359 2304
Email: chermside@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop 207, Level 1, BG1, Westfield Chermside, Gympie Rd & Hamilton Rd, Chermside QLD 4032 

Indooroopilly

Ph: (07) 3180 0575
Email: indooroopilly@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop 1005, Indooroopilly Shopping Centre, 322 Moggill Road, Indooroopilly QLD 4068

Maroochydore

Ph: (07) 5479 2036
Email: maroochydore@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop 3, 32 Wises Road, Buderim QLD 4558

Robina

Ph: (07) 5575 5930
Email: robina@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop 4266, Robina Town Shopping Centre, Robina QLD

Toowong

Ph: (07) 3720 9800
Email: 
toowong@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: 
55 Sherwood Road,
Toowong QLD 4066

West End

Ph: (07) 3667 9553
Email: 
westend@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: 
359 Montague Road,
West End QLD 4101

Victoria

Malvern

Ph: (03) 9576 0324
Email: malvern@nakedfoods.com.au
Address: Shop 3, Malvern Central Shopping Centre, 110-122 Wattletree Road, Armadale VIC 3144